T-Shirt Upcycle to Draped Vest

T-Shirt Upcycle to Draped Vest

I found this tutorial (click on the picture to go there) on Pinterest to make an extra-large T-shirt into a draped vest in 5 minutes. It took me 3. I think. Okay. I didn’t time it, but it was super fast. I love it! This was another upcycle (my new word, also found on Pinterest this morning) from my hubby’s cast offs. Yay! I also started stalking, I mean, following WobiSobi on everything possible. She is awesome!

One thought on “T-Shirt Upcycle to Draped Vest

  1. Pingback: Geeky Upcycle | Don't Worry, Sew Happy

Leave a Reply

